Council of founders

The Council of Founders consists of representatives of Schools that have founded the WUT Business School: HEC School of Management (Paris), London Business School, NHH Norwegian School of Economics (Bergen) and Warsaw University of Technology. They give their valuable opinions and advice on the School’s development strategy and the curricula, especially of the MBA courses.