Szkoła Biznesu

MBA Office

tel. 22 234 70 89

mba.rekrutacja@biznes.edu.pl

Opening Hours

Monday with prior appointment only
Tuesday 10:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 16:00
Thursday 10:00 - 16:00
Friday 10:00 - 16:00

Our Address

Warsaw University of Technology Business School

ul. Koszykowa 79

02-008 Warszawa

    Contact Us






    I hereby authorize the WUT Business School to process my personal data
    included in my application for the needs of the correspondence concerning the School’s offer.

    Privacy policy

    MBA Office

    Executive MBA 2019-21
    Executive MBA 2021-23

    Agnieszka Czarnocka
    tel. 22 234 7089
    agnieszka.czarnocka@biznes.edu.pl

    Academy of Leadership Psychology

    Angelika Marek
    tel. 22 234 7012
    angelika.marek@biznes.edu.pl

    MBA Digital Transformation
    MBA Finance & Technology
    MBA Kaizen Industry 4.0

    Agata Jaroń
    tel. 22 234 70 89
    agata.jaron@biznes.edu.pl

    Advanced Management Training in
    Pharmacoeconomics, 

    Pharma Marketing and Law

    Klara Lau
    tel. 22 234 70 85

    klara.lau@biznes.edu.pl

    Interdisciplinary Studies
    in Pharmaceutical Management

    Klara Lau
    tel. 22 234 70 85
    klara.lau@biznes.edu.pl

    Karina Chabior
    tel. 22 234 70 85
    karina.chabior@biznes.edu.pl

    Total Design Management

    Wioletta Moniak
    tel. 22 234 70 15
    wioletta.moniak@biznes.edu.pl

    ACCA Postgraduate Studies
    in Accounting & Finance

    Katarzyna Ciemniewska
    tel. 22 234 70 15
    katarzyna.ciemniewska@biznes.edu.pl

    Ada Firlej
    tel. 22 234 70 82
    ada.firlej@biznes.edu.pl

    Strategic Finance & Accounting preparing for ACCA Professional Level Exams

    Katarzyna Ciemniewska
    tel. 22 234 70 15
    katarzyna.ciemniewska@biznes.edu.pl

    Renewables in Business.
    Technologies, economics, implementations.

    Joanna Kowalczyk
    joanna.kowlaczyk@biznes.edu.pl

    Justyna Michalska
    justyna.michalska@biznes.edu.pl

    tel. 22 234 70 17

    Administration Department

    DIRECTOR

    dr Paweł Urbański
    tel.: 22 234 70 82
    office@biznes.edu.pl

    DEPUTY DIRECTOR

    Michał Kucharski
    tel.: 22 234 70 13
    michal.kucharski@biznes.edu.pl

    Director’s Office

    Agnieszka Felczak
    tel.: 22 625 49 53, 22 628 26 34, 22 234 70 64
    fax: 22 628 42 03
    office@biznes.edu.pl

    Executive MBA
    Programme Co-ordinator

     

    Grażyna Rembielak
    tel. 22 234 70 14
    grazyna.rembielak@biznes.edu.pl

    Library

    tel.: 22 234 70 68
    fax: 22 234 70 31

    Bożena Solecka
    bozena.solecka@biznes.edu.pl

    Marketing Department

    tel.: 22 234 70 62
    fax: 22 234 70 79

    Joanna Pęgier – Marketing Director
    joanna.pegier@biznes.edu.pl

    Olga Adamczyk – Marketing Manager
    olga.adamczyk@biznes.edu.pl

    Natalia Kaliska
    natalia.kaliska@biznes.edu.pl

    Finance Department

    tel.: 22 234 70 47, 22 234 70 12

    Elżbieta Stabińska – Finance Manager
    elzbieta.stabinska@biznes.edu.pl

    Angelika Marek
    angelika.marek@biznes.edu.pl

    Sylwia Matysiak
    sylwia.matysiak@biznes.edu.pl

    Network Administration

    it@biznes.edu.pl

    Filip Kraszewski
    filip.kraszewski@biznes.edu.pl 

    Damian Kierzkowski
    damian.kierzkowski@biznes.edu.pl

    Krystian Pieniak
    krystian.pieniak@biznes.edu.pl

    Building Administration

    Janusz Dąbrowski

    tel.: 22 234 70 21

    janusz.dabrowski@biznes.edu.pl